ATEME

Ateme

We have taken the responsibility to represent our manufacturers in the best possible way. For some manufacturers we are the only trading partner on the market. We work together with Sony, Panasonic, JVC, AWS Amazon Web Services, ATOMOS, Blackmagic Design, Cinegy, DJI, Amazon Elemental, Imagine Communications, Litepanels, LiveU, Ateme, NewTek, Roland, Sachtler, SWIT, Systec, Teradek and many more manufacturers.

The French manufacturer ATEME stands for hardware and software-defined encoder platforms for live streaming and file-to-file encoders.
ATEME is a leading provider of video delivery infrastructure serving the world’s largest content and service providers.

Founded in 1991, the company is headquartered in Vélizy near Paris and has offices in the US (Miami, Los Angeles), China (Beijing) and Korea (Seoul). The company has a worldwide network of resellers and is represented worldwide with clients in more than 60 countries.

ATEME products include the KDE Standard Definition (SD) and High Definition (HD) MPEG-2 and MPEG-4 / AVC encoders and decoders, as well as the TITAN platform for VOD and live broadcast over managed and unmanaged networks (OTT).

ETAS is a distribution and service partner as well as a system house for ATEME.

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

ATEME

Ateme

Wir haben die Verantwortung übernommen, unsere Hersteller bestmöglich am Markt zu vertreten und zu repräsentieren. Für einige Herstellern sind wir der einzige Handelspartner am Markt. So arbeiten wir unter anderem mit Sony, Panasonic, JVC, AWS Amazon Web Services, ATOMOS, Blackmagic Design, Cinegy, DJI, Amazon elemental, Imagine Communications, Litepanels, LiveU Ateme, NewTek, Roland, Sachtler, SWIT, Systec, Teradek und vielen weiteren zusammen.

Der französische Hersteller ATEME steht für Hardware, oder auch softwaredefinierte Encoder Plattformen für Live-Streaming oder File-to-File Encoder.
ATEME  ist ein führender Anbieter von Video-Delivery-Infrastruktur, der die weltweit größten Content- und Service-Provider bedient.

Das 1991 gegründete Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in Vélizy bei Paris und Niederlassungen in den USA (Miami, Los Angeles), China (Peking) und Korea (Seoul). Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein weltweites Netzwerk von Wiederverkäufern und ist weltweit mit Kunden in mehr als 60 Ländern vertreten.

Zu den Produkten von ATEME gehören die MPEG-2- und MPEG-4 / AVC-Encoder und -Decoder der KDE-Serie Standard Definition (SD) und High Definition (HD) sowie die TITAN-Plattform für VOD und Live-Übertragung über verwaltete und nicht verwaltete Netzwerke (OTT).

Für ATEME ist ETAS der Distributions- und Servicepartner in Österreich.

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at