Avid

Avid

We have taken the responsibility to represent our manufacturers in the best possible way. For some manufacturers we are the only trading partner on the market. We work together with Sony, Panasonic, JVC, AWS Amazon Web Services, ATOMOS, Blackmagic Design, Cinegy, DJI, Amazon Elemental, Imagine Communications, Litepanels, LiveU, Ateme, NewTek, Roland, Sachtler, SWIT, Systec, Teradek and many more manufacturers.

Avid Technology, Inc. is a US-based corporation that produces software and hardware for media production. Avid was founded in 1987. The company has been listed since 1993. Since then, the company policy has been characterized by buying and selling industry-related companies.

The most popular AVID brands are Avid Videos, Avid Audio, M-Audio (M-Powered Protools Software, Hardware), Sibelius (Note Software), Pinnacle, Sundance Digital (Broadcast Systems), Euphonix Inc. (Digital Mixers) , The product range includes software and hardware for film, audio, 2D and 3D animation, special effects, video games and streaming media.

ETAS is a distribution and service partner as well as a system house for Avid.

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

Avid

Avid

Wir haben die Verantwortung übernommen, unsere Hersteller bestmöglich am Markt zu vertreten und zu repräsentieren. Für einige Herstellern sind wir der einzige Handelspartner am Markt. So arbeiten wir unter anderem mit Sony, Panasonic, JVC, AWS Amazon Web Services, ATOMOS, Blackmagic Design, Cinegy, DJI, Amazon elemental, Imagine Communications, Litepanels, LiveU Ateme, NewTek, Roland, Sachtler, SWIT, Systec, Teradek und vielen weiteren zusammen.

Avid Technology, Inc. ist eine US-amerikanische Aktiengesellschaft mit Sitz in den USA, die Software und Hardware für die Medienproduktion herstellt.Avid wurde 1987 gegründet. Das Unternehmen ist seit 1993 börsennotiert. Seither zeichnet sich die Firmenpolitik durch Ankaufen und Verkaufen branchenverwandter Firmen aus.

Die bekanntesten AVID-Marken sind AVID-Video, Avid-Audio, M-Audio (M-Powered Protools-Software, Hardware), Sibelius (Notensoftware), Pinnacle, Sundance Digital (Broadcast-Systeme), Euphonix Inc. (digitale Mischpulte). Die Produktpalette umfasst somit Software und Hardware für Film, Audio, 2D- und 3D-Animation, Spezialeffekte, Videospiele und Streaming Media.

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at