Privacy Statement

Privacy Statement

Declaration on information obligation

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore we process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal regulations (DSGVO, TKG 2003) [GDPR = General Data Protection Regulation, TCL= telecommunication laws, 2003]. In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of the data processing in the context of our web pages (www.etas.pro / www.one4av.at/ www.etas24.com) and with direct inquiries by E-Mail.

Contact us

If you contact us via the form on our website www.one4av.at and www.etas24.com or by e-mail, your data will be stored with us for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Data Storage

The data provided by you are required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data we can not conclude the contract with you. A transfer of data to third parties does not take place, with the exception of the transport company / shipping company commissioned by us to deliver the goods as well as to our tax consultant to fulfill our tax obligations.

After termination of the shopping process, the data stored with us will be deleted. In the case of a contract, all data from the contractual relationship are stored until the expiry of the tax retention period (7 years).

The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are also stored until the end of product liability (10 years). Data processing takes place on the basis of the statutory provisions of § 96 (3) TCL and Art. 6 para. 1 lit a (consent) and / or lit b (necessary for fulfillment of the contract) of the GDPR.

Cookies

Our websites www.etas.pro, www.one4av.at and www.etas24.com use so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm.
We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit.
If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you allow this only in individual cases.
The deactivation of cookies may limit the functionality of our websites.

Web Analytics

Our websites www.etas.pro, www.one4av.at and www.etas24.com use functions of the web analytics service Google Analytics, an analysis service of Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Cookies are used for this purpose allows an analysis of the use of the website by your users. The information generated thereby is transmitted to the server of the provider and stored there.

You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are stored.

The data processing takes place on the basis of the legal regulations of the § 96 Abs 3 TCL as well as the art 6 Abs 1 a) (consent) and / or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.


Our concern in the sense of the GDPR (legitimate interest) is the improvement of our offer and our website. To protect your privacy, the user data is pseudonymized.

The user data is kept for a period of 6 months.

Using Google Adwords Conversion Tracking

On our webpages www.one4av.at and www.etas24.com, we use the online advertising program Google AdWords and within the framework of Google AdWords, the conversion tracking. Google Conversion Tracking is an analytics service provided by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). When you click on an ad served by Google, a conversion tracking cookie will be placed on your machine. These cookies lose their validity after 30 days, contain no personal data and are thus not used for personal identification.
If you visit certain websites of our websites www.one4av.at or www.etas24.com and the cookie has not expired yet, Google and we can recognize that you clicked on the ad and were redirected to this page. Each Google AdWords customer receives a different cookie. Thus, there is no way that cookies can be tracked through the website of advertisers.

The information gathered using the conversion cookie is used to generate conversion statistics for AdWords advertisers who have opted for conversion tracking. It tells customers the total number of users who clicked on their ad and were redirected to a conversion tracking tag page. However, they do not receive information that personally identifies users.
If you do not want to participate in the tracking, you can object to this use by preventing the installation of cookies by a corresponding setting of your browser software (deactivation option). You will not be included in the conversion tracking statistics afterwards.

Facebook Retargeting

Via Facebook (Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA) we advertise our websites www.etas.pro, www.one4av.at and www.etas24.com on the Facebook platform. For this purpose, when visiting our websites, a cookie is set by Facebook that enables interest-based advertising by means of a pseudonymous CookieID and based on the pages you visit.

Newsletter

You have the opportunity to subscribe our newsletter via our website. For this we need your e-mail address and your declaration that you agree with the subscription to the newsletter.

As soon as you have subscribed to the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation e-mail with a link to confirm the registration.

You can cancel the subscription to the newsletter at any time. Please send your cancellation to the following e-mail address: etas@etas.at

We will immediately delete your data in connection with the newsletter dispatch.

The newsletter is distributed via MailChimp, a newsletters distribution platform owned by Rocket Science Group (LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE # 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA). The e-mail addresses and names of our newsletter recipients are stored on the servers of MailChimp in the USA. MailChimp uses this information to send and evaluate the newsletters on our behalf. Furthermore, MailChimp may, according to its own information, use this data to optimize or improve its own services, e.g. for the technical optimization of the shipping and the presentation of the newsletter or for economic purposes, to determine from which countries the recipients come. However, MailChimp does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to write them down or to pass them on to third parties.
We rely on the reliability and IT and data security of MailChimp. MailChimp is certified under the US-EU privacy shield “Privacy Shield" and is committed to complying with EU data protection requirements.

Your rights

In principle, you have the rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and opposition.

You can reach us under the following contact details:

ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH
Address: Pfarrgasse 87, A-1230 Vienna
Telephone: +43 (1) 66 55 660
E-mail: etas@etas.at

If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or if your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in a way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria this is the data protection authority.

Date: May 2018

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Webseiten (www.etas.pro /www.one4av.atwww.etas24.com ) und bei Direktanfragen per E-Mail.

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Webseite www.one4av.at und www.etas24.com oder E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Datenspeicherung

Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme an das von uns beauftragte Transportunternehmen/Versandunternehmen zur Zustellung der Ware sowie an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.

Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert.

Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus gehend bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert.  Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Cookies

Unsere Webseiten www.etas.pro, www.one4av.at und www.etas24.com verwenden so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Webseiten eingeschränkt sein.

 

Web-Analyse

Unsere Webseiten www.etas.pro, www.one4av.at und www.etas24.com verwenden Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics, ein Analysedienst der Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und unseres Webauftritts. Um Ihre Privatsphäre zu schützen, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert.

Die Nutzerdaten werden für die Dauer von 6 Monaten aufbewahrt.

 

Verwendung von Google Adwords Conversion-Tracking

Auf unseren Seiten www.one4av.at und www.etas24.com nutzen wir das Online-Werbeprogramm Google AdWords und im Rahmen von Google AdWords das Conversion-Tracking. Das Google Conversion Tracking ist ein Analysedienst der Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Wenn Sie auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige klicken, wird ein Cookie für das Conversion-Tracking auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt. Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit, enthalten keine personenbezogenen Daten und dienen somit nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung.
Wenn Sie bestimmte Internetseiten unserer Webseiten www.one4av.at oder www.etas24.com besuchen und das Cookie noch nicht abgelaufen ist, können Google und wir erkennen, dass Sie auf die Anzeige geklickt haben und zu dieser Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Jeder Google AdWords-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Somit besteht keine Möglichkeit, dass Cookies über die Webseite von AdWords-Kunden nachverfolgt werden können.

Die Informationen, die mithilfe des Conversion-Cookies eingeholten werden, dienen dazu, Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords-Kunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion-Tracking entschieden haben. Hierbei erfahren die Kunden die Gesamtanzahl der Nutzer, die auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag versehenen Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sich Nutzer persönlich identifizieren lassen.
Wenn Sie nicht am Tracking teilnehmen möchten, können Sie dieser Nutzung widersprechen, indem Sie die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern (Deaktivierungsmöglichkeit). Sie werden anschließend nicht in die Conversion-Tracking Statistiken aufgenommen.

Facebook Retargeting

Über Facebook (Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA) werben wir für unsere Webseiten www.etas.prowww.one4av.at und www.etas24.com auf der Facebook-Plattform. Dazu wird bei Besuch unserer Webseiten ein Cookie von Facebook gesetzt, das mittels einer pseudonymen CookieID und auf Grundlage der von Ihnen besuchten Seiten eine interessenbasierte Werbung ermöglicht.

 

Newsletter

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Webseite unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind.

Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung.

Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Senden Sie Ihre Stornierung bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: etas@etas.at

Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

Der Versand der Newsletter erfolgt mittels MailChimp, einer Newsletterversandplattform des US-Anbieters Rocket Science Group (LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308,USA). Die E-Mail-Adressen und Namen unserer Newsletter Empfänger werden auf den Servern von MailChimp in den USA gespeichert. MailChimp verwendet diese Informationen zum Versand und zur Auswertung der Newsletter in unserem Auftrag. Des Weiteren kann MailChimp nach eigenen Informationen diese Daten zur Optimierung oder Verbesserung der eigenen Services nutzen, z.B. zur technischen Optimierung des Versandes und der Darstellung der Newsletter oder für wirtschaftliche Zwecke, um zu bestimmen aus welchen Ländern die Empfänger kommen. MailChimp nutzt die Daten unserer Newsletter Empfänger jedoch nicht, um diese selbst anzuschreiben oder an Dritte weiterzugeben.
Wir vertrauen auf die Zuverlässigkeit und die IT-sowie Datensicherheit von MailChimp. MailChimp ist unter dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen “Privacy Shield" zertifiziert und verpflichtet sich damit die EU-Datenschutzvorgaben einzuhalten.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH
Adresse:                Pfarrgasse 87, A-1230 Wien
Telefon:               +43 (1) 66 55 660
Email:                   etas@etas.at

Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

 

Stand: Mai 2018

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at