DISTRIBUTION – SERVICES OVERVIEW

Services Overview

OUR SUPPORT FOR YOU AS A TRADING PARTNER

As distribution partner we not only support our trading partners in logistics, we also handle the entire handling of technical problems including repairs and / or replacement of defective products.
We provide the necessary documents and information such as image and text material as well as automated price list updates.
Through our forward-looking warehouse planning we can ensure fast delivery times.
For our trading partners we provide a pool of demo equipment that can be scheduled for testing purposes.

ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH is a leading provider of products and solutions for TV companies, production companies, telecommunications providers and companies which want to make their corporate communications more efficient.
Since 1996 we have been servicing customers from all areas of industry with a competent team.

CASES

360 DEGREES

The 360 degree video theme is a whole new one. With this technology, it’s possible to enable the viewer to interactively choose his own frame. This creates a completely new experience. The 360 degree systems are based on the technology of taking several pictures at the same time and then combining them with live stitching. The more pictures, in other words, the more cameras, the more complex is this computing-intensive process. With Insta360, we have chosen a partner who, is next to the products Insta One Read More

VIENNA STATE OPERA

To live up to her reputation for tradition with innovation at the highest quality level, the Vienna State Opera had launched a real challenge in 2014. She wanted to produce the world’s first 4k livestream. Verdi’s Nabucco was chosen as the performance with Plácido Domingo. Preparations included a large number of ETAS project coordination meetings with Samsung, who were acquired as project partners. As a project team, the ETAS coordinated several specialists from different manufac- turers… Read More

UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES
ST. PÖLTEN

In order to create a perfect platform for the trainees, in 2007 a equipment of the studio infrastructure was made. In addition to cost-effective JVC 3-chip studio camera trains, a Panasonic image mixer was used. The illumination of the studio was ideally implemented with ARRI studio lights. ETAS is an equipment supplier in the studio area, supplier for ENG equipment and supports the University of Applied Sciences, in addition to the selective leasing of systems for short-term assignments... Read More

FOR FURTHER DETAILS

DJI Update – Zenmuse X7 camera now also for Apple ProRes RAW

DJI Update – DJI has updated its Zenmuse X7 camera to support the new ProRes RAW codec from Apple. With a firmware update, the Zenmuse X7 gets performance improvements. These provide improved workflows and image quality. These new features increase the performance and efficiency of the Zenmuse X7. It is the world’s first Super35 digital camera for aerial cameras. Read More

Teradek Bold – soon also for the Sony Venice

At NAB 2018, Teradek has announced that Bolt’s industry-leading zero-delay wireless video system will be integrated into the Sony Venice ecosystem (available in our store). The Teradek Bolt will be available in three models (500 ft, 1000 ft and 3000 ft). It provides a rational solution for integrating high performance wireless video into Venice camera bodies without disruptive cables. The bolt for Sony Venice will be available in the summer of 2018. Read More

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

Distribution – Leistungsüberblick

Leistungsüberblick

Unsere Unterstützung für Sie als Handelspartner

Als Partner in der Distribution unterstützen wir unsere Handelspartner nicht nur in der Logistik, sondern übernehmen auch das gesamte Handling bei technischen Problemen bis hin zu Reparatur und/ oder dem Austausch von defekten Produkten.

Die ETAS stellt die notwendigen Unterlagen und Informationen zur Verfügung, wie zum Beispiel Bild- und Text-Material, aber natürlich auch automatisierte Preislisten-Updates.

Durch unsere vorausschauende Lager-Planung können wir rasche Lieferzeiten sicherstellen.

Für unsere Handelspartner stellen wir einen Pool an Demogeräten zur Verfügung, die für Testzwecke disponiert werden können.

 

Die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH ist führender Anbieter von Produkten und Lösungen für TV-Anstalten, Produktionsunternehmen, Telekommunikationsanbieter sowie Unternehmen, die ihre Unternehmenskommunikation effizienter machen wollen.

Seit 1996 betreuen wir mit einer kompetenten Mannschaft Kunden aus allen Bereichen der Industrie.

 

CASES & PROJEKTE

360 GRAD

Das Thema 360 Grad Video ist immer mehr im kommen. Mit dieser Technologie ist es möglich, den Zuschauer in der Lage zu versetzen, seinen eigenen Bildausschnitt interaktiv selbst zu wählen. So entsteht ein komplett neues Erlebnis. Die 360 Grad Systeme beruhen auf der Technik, mehrere Bilder gleichzeitig aufzunehmen und diese dann mittels Live-Stitching zusammen zu führen. Je mehr Bilder, sprich je mehr Kameras, umso komplexer ist dieser rechenleistungsintensive Prozess. Mit Insta360 haben wir uns für einen Partner entschieden, der… Mehr dazu

WIENER STAATSOPER

Um ihrem Ruf an Tradition vereint mit Innovation auf qualitativ höchster Ebene gerecht zu werden, hatte die Wiener Staatsoper im Jahr 2014 eine echte Challenge ins Leben gerufen. Sie wollte den weltweit ersten 4k Livestream produzieren. Als Aufführung wurde Verdis Nabucco mit Plácido Domingo ausgewählt. Die Vorbereitungen umfassten eine Vielzahl an Projektkoordinationsgesprächen der ETAS, unter anderem mit Samsung, die als Projektpartner gewonnen wurden. Als Projektteam wurden von Seiten der ETAS mehrere Spezialisten… Mehr dazu

FH ST. PÖLTEN

Um eine perfekte Platform für die Auszubildenden zu schaffen, wurde im Jahr 2007 eine Ausrüstung der Studio-Infrastruktur gemacht. Neben kosteneffizienten JVC 3-Chip Studio-Kamera-Zügen kam an Panasonic Bildmischer zum Einsatz. Die Ausleuchtung des Studios wurde mit ARRI Studioleuchten ideal umgesetzt. ETAS ist Ausrüster im Studiobereich, Lieferant für ENG Geräte und unterstützt die Fachhochschule zusätzlich bei der punktuellen Anmietung von Systemen für kurzfristige Einsätze. Mehr dazu

MEHR ZUM THEMA

DJI Update – Zenmuse X7 Kamera nun auch für Apple ProRes RAW

DJI Update – DJI hat seine Zenmuse X7 Kamera aktualisiert, um den neuen ProRes RAW Codec von Apple zu unterstützen. Durch  ein Firmware-Updates erhält die Zenmuse X7 Leistungsverbesserungen. Diese liefern verbesserte Workflows und Bildqualität. Diese neuen Features erhöhen die Leistung und Effizienz der Zenmuse X7. Sie ist weltweit die erste Super35 Digitalkamera für die Luftbildkameras. Mehr dazu

Teradek Bold – bald auch für die Sony Venice

Auf der NAB 2018, hat Teradek angekündigt, dass das branchenführende drahtlose Null-Delay-Videosystem Bolt in das Ökosystem von Sony Venice (erhältlich in unserem Shop) integriert wird. Der Teradek Bolt wird in drei Modellen (500 ft, 1000 ft und 3000 ft) erhältlich sein. Er bietet eine rationelle Lösung für die Integration von drahtlosem Hochleistungsvideo in Venice-Kameraaufbauten ohne störende Kabel. Der Bolt für Sony Venice wird im Sommer 2018 erhältlich sein. Mehr dazu

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at