TRADE – 360 DEGREE SYSTEMS

360 Degree Systems

360 DEGREES CAMERAS, MOBILE SOLUTIONS, SPECIAL SOLUTIONS

The trend of innovative recording systems started with 3D some years ago. 3D cameras have tried to create a new experience for the viewer. The big disadvantage of these systems was the necessity of using glasses, either with active shutter or passive by polarization. With 360-degree cameras this is different: the viewer can decide for himself which image section he wants to see at any time. This creates an experience where the viewer is the cameraman himself.

Your advantages

by our partners

With the 360 ​​degree technology it is possible that the viewer can decide for himself which image section he wants to see at any time. This creates a completely new experience. 360 ​​degree systems are based on a technology of taking several pictures at the same time and then combining them with live stitching. The more pictures or rather the more cameras, the more complex is this computing-intensive process. Insta360 is our manufacturer for 360-degree cameras, we import the devices directly from China.

From Sony, JVC and Panasonic we supply cameras and studio systems with or without a control unit as well as monitors and vision mixers.
With Blackmagic Design products, we equip customers who need cost-effective production equipment, cost-effective matrix crossbars, signal converters or normal converters.
Ateme is one of our distribution encoder manufacturer. Sachtler is our partner for tripods and bags, with Litepanel we work together in the light technology business. From DJI we import multicopters and camera stabilization systems. SWIT’s chargers, batteries and LED lights are imported directly from China. Insta360 is our manufacturer for 360-degree cameras. Our partner Imagine Communication is the market leader in crossbars, processing, channel-in-the-box as well as ingest and playout solutions.
NewTek provides us with vision mixers and virtual studio systems as well as slow motion devices. With Ardis-DDP, we equip TV stations and production companies with high-performance storage systems. Playback equipment and recording solutions are available from ATOMOS. With INSYS we build OTT and cloud TV systems. Amazon Web Services is our partner for cloud-based processing and storage. As market leader in video transmission over multiple networks, we offer all LiveU products nationally and internationally for sale as well as for longer term rentals and also for short term deployments.
We also supply transmitter management and workflow solutions from Cinegy as well as video vision mixers from Roland.

CASES

360 DEGREES

The 360 degree video theme is a whole new one. With this technology, it’s possible to enable the viewer to interactively choose his own frame. This creates a completely new experience. The 360 degree systems are based on the technology of taking several pictures at the same time and then combining them with live stitching. The more pictures, in other words, the more cameras, the more complex is this computing-intensive process. With Insta360, we have chosen a partner Read More

VIENNA STATE OPERA

To live up to her reputation for tradition with innovation at the highest quality level, the Vienna State Opera had launched a real challenge in 2014. She wanted to produce the world’s first 4k livestream. Verdi’s Nabucco was chosen as the performance with Plácido Domingo. Preparations included a large number of ETAS project coordination meetings with Samsung, who were acquired as project partners. As a project team, the ETAS coordinated several specialists from different... Read More

UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES
ST. PÖLTEN

In order to create a perfect platform for the trainees, in 2007 a equipment of the studio infrastructure was made. In addition to cost-effective JVC 3-chip studio camera trains, a Panasonic image mixer was used. The illumination of the studio was ideally implemented with ARRI studio lights. ETAS is an equipment supplier in the studio area, supplier for ENG equipment and supports the University of Applied Sciences, in addition... Read More

for further details

Insta 360 Pro

360 degree video technology is becoming more and more relevant and mature. The application possibilities are becoming ever more unusual and varied. From virtual reality to landscape photography, there are no limits. There are only a few empirical values. We want to remedy that. Here are the hard facts about the Insta 360 Pro. It has 6 200 ° fisheye lenses, takes 360 ° videos as wellRead More

INSTA 360 Demo Reel

INSTA 360 Demo Reel INSTA360 is a leader in 360 degree camera products. The pallet ranges from consumer products like INSTA One, INSTA Air or INSTA Nano to products for professionals, the INSTA Pro. Read More

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

Handel – 360 Grad Systeme

360 Grad Systeme

360 Grad Kameras, Handylösungen, Sonderlösungen

Der Trend zu neuen, innovativen Aufnahmesystemen hat vor einiger Zeit mit 3D begonnen. Mit 3D-Kameras hat man versucht, ein neues Erlebnis für den Betrachter zu schaffen. Der große Nachteil dieser Systeme war der notwenige Einsatz von Brillen, entweder mit aktivem Shutter oder passiv mittels Polarisation. Bei den 360-Grad-Kameras ist das anders: der Betrachter kann für sich entscheiden, welchen Bildausschnitt er zu jedem Zeitpunkt sehen möchte. So entsteht ein Erlebnis, bei dem der Zuschauer selbst der Kameramann ist.

Ihre Vorteile

durch unsere Partner

Mit der 360 Grad Technologie ist es möglich, den Zuschauer in die Lage zu versetzen, seinen eigenen Bildausschnitt interaktiv selbst zu wählen. So entsteht ein komplett neues Erlebnis. Die 360 Grad Systeme beruhen auf der Technik, mehrere Bilder gleichzeitig aufzunehmen und diese dann mittels Live-Stitching zusammen zu führen. Je mehr Bilder, sprich je mehr Kameras, umso komplexer ist dieser rechenleistungsintensive Prozess. Insta360 ist unser Hersteller für 360-Grad Kameras, die Geräte importieren wir direkt aus China.

Mit Sony, JVC und Panasonic liefern wir Kameras und Studiosysteme mit oder auch ohne Steuereinheit, aber auch Monitore und Bildmischer.

Mit den Produkten von Blackmagic Design statten wir Kunden aus, die kosteneffizientes Produktionsequipment wie beispielsweise Pocket- oder auch Film-Stile-Kameras, kostengünstige Kreuzschienen aber auch Signalwander oder Konverter benötigen.

Sachtler ist unser Partner für Stative und Taschen, mit Litepanel arbeiten wir im Lichttechnikbereich zusammen. Recording-Lösungen und Playbackgeräte stellen wir von ATOMOS zur Verfügung. Funkstrecken bieten wir sowohl von Teradek als auch von SWIT in unterschiedlichen Konfigurationen an.

Die Ladegeräte, Batterien und LED-Leuchten von SWIT importieren wir für unsere Kunden direkt aus China. Ateme ist einer unserer Distributions-Encoder-Hersteller.

Unser Partner Imagine Communication ist marktführend im Bereich Kreuzschienen, Abwicklung, Channel-in-the Box sowie Ingest und Playoutlösungen. NewTek liefert uns Bildmischer und virtuelle Studio-Systeme, aber auch Zeitlupengeräte. Mit Ardis-DDP statten wir TV-Anstalten und Produktionsunternehmen mit höchst performanten Speicher Systemen aus. Für DJI importieren wir Multicopter und Kamerastabilisierungssysteme. Mit den Spezialisten von INSYS bauen wir OTT und Cloud-TV Systeme. Amazon Web Services ist unser Partner, wenn es um Cloud-based Processing und Speicher geht.

Als Marktführer im Bereich Videoübertragung über multiple Netzwerke bietet die ETAS alle Produkte von LiveU sowohl zum Kauf, als auch über einen längerfristigen Leasingvertrag sowie für kurzfristige Einsätze, sowohl national als auch international. Sendermanagement und Workflow-Lösungen von Cinegy sowie die Video-Bildmischer von Roland runden unser Portfolio gemeinsam mit einer großen Anzahl an weitern Herstellern wie zum Beispiel Sennheiser, AKG, Systec und vielen weiteren ab.

CASES & PROJEKTE

360 GRAD

Das Thema 360 Grad Video ist immer mehr im kommen. Mit dieser Technologie ist es möglich, den Zuschauer in der Lage zu versetzen, seinen eigenen Bildausschnitt interaktiv selbst zu wählen. So entsteht ein komplett neues Erlebnis. Die 360 Grad Systeme beruhen auf der Technik, mehrere Bilder gleichzeitig aufzunehmen und diese dann mittels Live-Stitching zusammen zu führen. Je mehr Bilder, sprich je mehr Kameras, umso komplexer ist dieser rechenleistungsintensive Prozess. Mit Insta360 haben wir uns für einen Partner entschieden, der… Mehr dazu

WIENER STAATSOPER

Um ihrem Ruf an Tradition vereint mit Innovation auf qualitativ höchster Ebene gerecht zu werden, hatte die Wiener Staatsoper im Jahr 2014 eine echte Challenge ins Leben gerufen. Sie wollte den weltweit ersten 4k Livestream produzieren. Als Aufführung wurde Verdis Nabucco mit Plácido Domingo ausgewählt. Die Vorbereitungen umfassten eine Vielzahl an Projektkoordinationsgesprächen der ETAS, unter anderem mit Samsung, die als Projektpartner gewonnen wurden. Als Projektteam wurden von Seiten der ETAS mehrere Spezialisten… Mehr dazu

FH ST. PÖLTEN

Um eine perfekte Platform für die Auszubildenden zu schaffen, wurde im Jahr 2007 eine Ausrüstung der Studio-Infrastruktur gemacht. Neben kosteneffizienten JVC 3-Chip Studio-Kamera-Zügen kam an Panasonic Bildmischer zum Einsatz. Die Ausleuchtung des Studios wurde mit ARRI Studioleuchten ideal umgesetzt. ETAS ist Ausrüster im Studiobereich, Lieferant für ENG Geräte und unterstützt die Fachhochschule zusätzlich bei der punktuellen Anmietung von Systemen für kurzfristige Einsätze. Mehr dazu

MEHR ZUM THEMA

Insta 360 Pro – so capturen Sie in 360 Grad

Die 360 Grad Videotechnologie wird immer relevanter und ausgereifter. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten werden immer ausgefallener und vielfältiger. Von Virtual Reality bis Landschaftsfotografie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Erfahrungswerte gibt es aber nur wenige. Dem wollen wir Abhilfe schaffen. Hier nun kurz die Hardfacts zur Insta 360 Pro. Sie hat 6 200° Fisheye Linsen, nimmt 360° Videos auf sowie… Mehr dazu

INSTA 360 Demo Reel

INSTA 360 Demo Reel INSTA360 ist führend mit Produkten im Bereich 360 Grad-Kameras. Die Pallette reicht von Consumer-Produkten wie INSTA One, INSTA Air oder INSTA Nano bis hin zu Produkten für Profis, der INSTA Pro. Mehr dazu

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at