Integration – Project Management

Project Management

PLANNING, CONTROL, SOURCING, CONTROLLING, IN-TIME, ON-COST

In the implementation of complex projects, we rely on an experienced team of technical specialists, who are assigned by project managers according to customer requirements. From planning to creating specifications, providing equipment and resources for implementation, we are the general contractor in the broadcast and streaming business.

It goes without saying that we are also responsible for adhering to schedules and budget from our customers.

CASES

Ö24

The planning and conception of the broadcaster OE24.tv has long been prepared in advance of the actual announcement of the start. Several teams of experts thought behind closed doors, with which business model and with which partners the highest possible chance of success would be achieved. As a partner for the technical equipment of the transmitters, ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH was selected. The goal was to create a very streamlined but highly efficient workflow to meet requirements of a very fast news channel. Read More

ORF SPORT

The World Ski Championships in Schladming was one of the major events for the ORF, in which he was responsible for both the national and the international signal in the role of host broadcaster. The ETAS was entrusted with the planning and execution of the support of all storage systems used by ORF on site in Schladming. Ardis’s existing DDP storage systems supplied to ORF by ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH were duplicated and expanded well before the World Ski Championships and subjected to several load tests to ensure….Read More

STIHL

In order to increase the efficiency of its internal corporate communications, STIHL has started a project which, as a first step, aimed to simplify communication with trading partners.Training aspects should also be visually conveyed via a non-public portal. Together with STIHL, ETAS has set up a professional studio based on a Newtek Tricaster TC1. There are several pan-tilt and handheld cameras installed on the camera side. The handheld cameras are also used outdoors, because STIHL manufac- tures….Read More

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

On tour with X factor

Learn how URSA Broadcast, along with the ATEM 2M / E Production Studio 4K, was deployed as part of a live production workflow, delivering videos for IMAG projection at this year’s UK X Factor Arena tour! Read More

Director Philip Flaemig conquers Mount Everest with the help of Sachtler

In trying to climb Mount Everest, more than 200 people have died. The hike itself is littered with avalanches, landslides and blizzards. But despite this risk, every year people from all over the world travel to their summit, including German director and cinematographer Philip Flaemig. Flaemig was not in vain in extreme. Read More

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

Integration – Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

Planung, Steuerung, Sourcing, Controlling, In-Time, On-Cost

Bei der Umsetzung komplexer Projekte setzen wir auf ein erfahrenes Team an technischen Spezialisten, die von Projektmanagern entsprechend Kundenanforderung disponiert werden. Von der Planung über das Erstellen von Leistungsverzeichnissen, über das Bereitstellen von Geräten und Ressourcen für die Implementation stehen wir als Generalunternehmer im Broadcast- und Streaming-Bereich zur Verfügung.

Für unsere Kunden stehen wir damit selbstverständlich auch in der Verantwortung zur Einhaltung von Zeitplänen und Kostenrahmen.

CASES & PROJEKTE

Ö24

Die Planung und Konzeption des Sender OE24.tv wurde schon lange im Vorfeld der eigentlichen Bekanntgabe des Starts vorbereitet. Mehrere Team von Experten überlegten hinter verschlossenen Türen, mit welchen Geschäftsmodell und mit welchen Partnern die höchstmögliche Erfolgschance zu erzielen wäre. Als Partner für die technische Ausstattung des Sendern wurde ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH ausgewählt. Zielsetzung war es, einen sehr schlanken, aber höchst effizienten Workflow abzubilden, um die Anforderungen eines sehr schnellen Nachrichtensenders abzubilden. Mehr dazu

ORF SPORT

Die ETAS wurde mit der Planung und Durchführung der Betreuung aller Speichersysteme, die der ORF vor Ort in Schladming einsetzte, betraut. Die vorhandene DDP-Storage-Systeme von Ardis, die die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH an den ORF lieferte, wurde schon weit vor der Schi-WM dupliziert und erweitert und mehreren Lasttests unterzogen, um eine 100% Verfügbarkeit gewährleisten zu können. ETAS stellte ein Team von 4 Personen für den gesamten Zeitraum der Weltmeisterschaft zur Verfügung, das im Schichtbetrieb für den ORF und die internationalen….Mehr dazu

STIHL

Zur Steigerung der Effizienz der internen Unternehmenskommunikation hat Stihl ein Projekt gestartet, bei dem es im ersten Schritt darum ging, die Kommunikation gegenüber den Handelspartnern zu vereinfachen. Über ein nicht-öffentliches Portal sollen auch Schulungsaspekte visuell transportiert werden können. Gemeinsam mit Stihl hat ETAS ein professionelles Studio errichtet, das als Herzstück auf einem Newtek Tricaster TC1 basiert. Kameraseitig sind mehrere Schwenk-Neige-Kameras und handheld Kameras installiert. Die Handheld Kameras werden auch im Außenbereich verwendet,….Mehr dazu

MEHR ZUM THEMA

Auf Tour mit X Faktor

Erfahren Sie, wie die URSA Broadcast zusammen mit dem ATEM 2 M / E Production Studio 4K im Rahmen eines Live-Produktions-Workflows eingesetzt wurde und auf der diesjährigen UK X Factor Arena-Tour Videos für die IMAG-Projektion lieferte! Mehr dazu

Director Philip Flaemig erobert den Mount Everest mit Hilfe von Sachtler

Bei dem Versuch, den Mount Everest zu besteigen, sind mehr als 200 Menschen ums Leben gekommen. Die Wanderung selbst ist von Lawinen, Bergstürzen und Schneestürmen übersät. Aber trotz dieses Risikos reisen jedes Jahr Menschen aus aller Welt zu seinem Gipfel, darunter der deutsche Regisseur und Kameramann Philip Flaemig. Flaemig war nicht umsonst in extremen … Mehr dazu

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at