INTEGRATION SYSTEM ARCHITECTURE

System Architecture

COMPONENTS, SERVICES, SUPPORT, OPERATION

As an interface between technical knowledge and operational workflow optimization, we put together an optimal mix of hardware and software for our customers. One topic that has become very influential here is the optimization of work processes and Cloud Based Solutions. In this section we work with our experience and top-of-class partners such as Amazon Web Services to prepare our customers for the future of the multimedia industry.

CASES

SOCHI WINTEROLYMPICS

For the Winter Games in Sochi, ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH was commissioned with the resource-related support of the storage systems of the ORF. The DDP storage systems Systems designed for maximum performance were already tested in a redundant configuration by the ETAS team at the ORF center in Vienna before they were prepared for transport .On site, a team from ETAS was ready to provide support for the equipment and provide support for the… Read More

SCHAUTV

To extend the media offer of the courier, the print offer with moving image content in the online area have already been extended over longer periods of time. In the summer of 2017, the development of a separate channel was intensively considered and ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH was selected for the implementation of the overall project. The project manager, Werner Stolarz, had in his own adapted rooms together with ETAS the challenge to install technology including… Read More

JAGD UND NATUR TV

The JagdundNatur.TV GmbH is an innovative company in the field of development and implementation of productions around hunting and nature. In addition to formats in the online area, the company also develops his own apps, which significantly increase the user experience. As a cornerstone for the media appearance, which consists to a very high degree of live talks and studio productions, another challenge was to make the entire equipment portable.… Read More

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

Insta 360 Pro

360 degree video technology is becoming more and more relevant and mature. The application possibilities are becoming ever more unusual and diverse. From virtual reality to landscape photography, there are no limits. There are only a few empirical values. We want to remedy that. Here are the hard facts about the Insta 360 Pro. It has 6,200 ° fisheye lenses, captures 360 ° videos and incredible 8K and 3D photos. Everything sounds very spectacular and it is. We have been in the range since February and have gained a lot of experience. Read More

DJI Update – Zenmuse X7 camera now also for Apple ProRes RAW

DJI Update – DJI has updated its Zenmuse X7 camera to support the new ProRes RAW codec from Apple. With a firmware update, the Zenmuse X7 gets performance improvements. These provide improved workflows and image quality. These new features increase the performance and efficiency of the Zenmuse X7. It is the world’s first Super35 digital camera for aerial cameras. Read More

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

Integration – Systemarchitektur

Systemarchitektur

Komponenten, Leistungen, Support, Betrieb

Als Schnittstelle zwischen technischem Wissen und operativer Optimierung von Arbeitsabläufen stellen wir für unsere Kunden einen optimalen Mix an Hardware- und Software zusammen. Ein Thema, dass hier mittlerweile sehr stark einfließt ist die Optimierung von Arbeitsprozessen und Cloud Based Solutions. Hier arbeiten wir mit unserer Erfahrung und Top-of-Class Partnern wie Amazon Web Services zusammen, um für unsere Kunden schon heute den Schritt in die Zukunft in der Multimediabranche vorzubereiten.

CASES & PROJEKTE

SOTSCHI WINTERSPIELE

Für die Winterspiele in Sochi wurde die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH mit der ressourcentechnischen Betreuung der Speichersysteme des ORF beauftragt. Die DDP-Speichersysteme Systeme, die auf höchste Performance ausgelegt sein, wurden in redundanter Konfiguration vom Team der ETAS schon im ORF-Zentrum in Wien getestet, bevor sie für den Transport vorbereitet wurden. Vor Ort stand dann eine Team… Mehr dazu

SCHAUTV

Um das Medianangebot des Kurier auszudehnen, wurden schon über längere Zeiträume das Printangebot mit Bewegtbild-Content im Online-Bereich ergänzt. Im Sommer 2017 wurde dann intensiv über den Aufbau eines eigenen Kanals nachgedacht und für die Umsetzung des Gesamtprojektes die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH ausgewählt. Der Projektleiter Werner Stolarz hatte in den eigens adaptierten Räumen… Mehr dazu

JAGD UND NATUR TV

Das von ETAS entwickelte Konzept baut auf Studio-Kamerazügen von JVC sowie auf einem Newtek Tricaster TC8000 auf. Eine spezielle Greenbox mit hocheffizenter LED Ausleuchtung bietet Raum, um auch eine hohe Anzahl an Studiogästen zu begrüßen. Die Umgebung im virtuellen Studio wird von Jagd und Natur TV selbst entwickelt. Für Außen-Produktionen setzt Jagd und Natur TV oftmals auf die mobile Variante, den Tricaster Mini… Mehr dazu

MEHR ZUM THEMA

Insta 360 Pro – so capturen Sie in 360 Grad

Die 360 Grad Videotechnologie wird immer relevanter und ausgereifter. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten werden immer ausgefallener und vielfältiger. Von Virtual Reality bis Landschaftsfotografie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Erfahrungswerte gibt es aber nur wenige. Dem wollen wir Abhilfe schaffen. Hier nun kurz die Hardfacts zur Insta 360 Pro. Sie hat 6 200° Fisheye Linsen, nimmt 360° Videos auf sowie Fotos in unglaublichen 8K und 3D. Klingt alles sehr spektakulär und ist es auch. Wir haben Sie nun seit Februar im Sortiment und konnten einiges an Erfahrung sammeln. Mehr dazu

DJI Update – Zenmuse X7 Kamera nun auch für Apple ProRes RAW

DJI Update – DJI hat seine Zenmuse X7 Kamera aktualisiert, um den neuen ProRes RAW Codec von Apple zu unterstützen. Durch  ein Firmware-Updates erhält die Zenmuse X7 Leistungsverbesserungen. Diese liefern verbesserte Workflows und Bildqualität. Diese neuen Features erhöhen die Leistung und Effizienz der Zenmuse X7. Sie ist weltweit die erste Super35 Digitalkamera für die Luftbildkameras. Mehr dazu

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at