Service – Cloud Service

Cloud Service

ENCODING AND CLOUD BASED SIGNAL PROCESSING

As a partner of Amazon Web Services, we are your partner for cloud-based computing. When it comes to storage in the cloud, encoding, cloud-based signal processing, or even image recognition or automated metadata creation, we are the partner of TV stations and production companies. With cloud-based computing partners, we provide the interface between the user and the cloud, meeting space, computing, or application software requirements.

Through our partnership with Amazon Web Services (AWS), we provide our customers access to data, applications and services. With us you can rely on a high level of cloud security for your company.

CASES

SOTSCHI WINTEROLYMPICS

For the Winter Games in Sochi, ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH was commissioned with the resource-related support of the storage systems of the ORF. The DDP storage systems Systems designed for maximum performance were already tested in a redundant configuration by the ETAS team at the ORF center in Vienna before they were prepared for transport .On site, a team from ETAS was ready.. Read More

SCHAUTV

To extend the media offer of the courier, the print offer with moving image content in the online area have already been extended over longer periods of time. In the summer of 2017, the development of a separate channel was intensively considered and ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH was selected for the implementation of the overall project. The project manager, Werner Stolarz, had… Read More

JAGD UND NATUR TV

The concept developed by ETAS is based on JVC studio camera trains and on a Newtek Tricaster TC8000. A special green box with highly efficient LED illumination offers space to welcome a large number of studio guests. The environment in the virtual studio is developed by JagdundNatur.TV himself. For outdoor productions, JagdundNatur.TV often relies on the mobile version, the Tricaster Mini… Read More

For further details

ETAS-Austria evening on 10.4. to the NAB in Las Vegas

Invitation to the ETAS Austrian evening on Tuesday 10.4.2018 If you are visiting the NAB in Las Vegas, we would like to invite you to the traditional ETAS Austrian evening on Tuesday, April 10, starting at 20:00. Enjoy a lot of cool music, good food and some cool drinks in a relaxed atmosphere after a busy day at the fair. Read More

Moving HDR with DaVinci Resolve

Discover how DaVinci Resolve's project management tools and node trees enabled Farm Group London and freelance colorist JP Davidson to deliver the Amazon Prime The Grand Tour 4K HDR class. Read More

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

Service – Cloud Service

Cloud Service

Encoding und Cloud basiertes Signal-Processing

Als Partner von Amazon Web Services, ist die ETAS die erste Adresse, wenn es um Themen rund um Cloud based Computing geht. Geht es um Speicher in der Cloud, Encoding, cloud basiertes Signal-Processing, oder auch um Bilderkennung oder automatisierte Metadaten-Erstellung, ist ETAS der Partner von TV-Anstalten und Produktionsunternehmen. Mit Partnern im Bereich Cloud based Computing stellen wir die Schnittstelle zwischen dem Anwender und der Cloud dar und erfüllen Anforderungen im Bereich Speicherplatz, Rechenleistung oder Anwendungssoftware.

Durch unsere Partnerschaft mit Amazon Web Services (AWS) bieten wir unseren Kunden Zugriff auf Daten, Anwendungen und Services. Bei uns können Sie sich auf eine hohe Cloud-Sicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen verlassen.

CASES & PROJEKTE

SOTSCHI WINTERSPIELE

Für die Winterspiele in Sotschi wurde die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH mit der ressourcentechnischen Betreuung der Speichersysteme des ORF beauftragt. Die DDP-Speichersysteme Systeme, die auf höchste Performance ausgelegt sein, wurden in redundanter Konfiguration vom Team der ETAS schon im ORF-Zentrum in Wien getestet, bevor sie für den Transport vorbereitet wurden. Vor Ort stand dann eine Team… Mehr dazu

SCHAUTV

Um das Medianangebot des Kurier auszudehnen, wurden schon über längere Zeiträume das Printangebot mit Bewegtbild-Content im Online-Bereich ergänzt. Im Sommer 2017 wurde dann intensiv über den Aufbau eines eigenen Kanals nachgedacht und für die Umsetzung des Gesamtprojektes die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH ausgewählt. Der Projektleiter Werner Stolarz hatte in den eigens adaptierten Räumen… Mehr dazu

JAGD UND NATUR TV

Das von ETAS entwickelte Konzept baut auf Studio-Kamerazügen von JVC sowie auf einem Newtek Tricaster TC8000 auf. Eine spezielle Greenbox mit hocheffizenter LED Ausleuchtung bietet Raum, um auch eine hohe Anzahl an Studiogästen zu begrüßen. Die Umgebung im virtuellen Studio wird von Jagd und Natur TV selbst entwickelt. Für Außen-Produktionen setzt Jagd und Natur TV oftmals auf die mobile Variante, den Tricaster Mini… Mehr dazu

Mehr zum Thema

ETAS-Österreicher Abend am 10.4. zur NAB in Las Vegas

Einladung zum ETAS-Österreicher Abend am Dienstag 10.4.2018 Falls Sie die NAB in Las Vegas besuchen, möchten wir Sie sehr gerne zum traditionellen ETAS-Österreicher Abend am Dienstag, dem 10. April ab 20:00 Uhr einladen. Genießen Sie nach einem anstrengenden Messetag jede Menge coole Musik, gutes Essen und ein paar kühle Drinks in entspannter Atmosphäre. Mehr dazu

Bewegende HDR mit DaVinci Resolve

Entdecken Sie, wie DaVinci Resolves Projektmanagement-Tools und Knotenbäume die Farm Group London und den freiberuflichen Koloristen JP Davidson dazu befähigten, die 4K HDR-Klasse für Amazon Prime The Grand Tour zu liefern. Mehr dazu

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at