Service – Wartung & Reparatur

MAINTENANCE & REPAIR

COMPETENT SUPPORT & SADDLEFUL EXPERTISE

For us, the competent support of our customers is not only a part of our task, but a principle of our thinking. By this we mean the competent advice before an investment in the media sector and also the maintenance and repair after the purchase. Both in the area of ​​warranty processing as well as in the field of repair after a damage caused by the user, we are happy to help. Maintenance and repair is therefore part of the core business of ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH. Our team consists of highly trained experts who have many years of experience and a solid expertise.

CASES

SOCHI WINTEROLYMPICS

For the Winter Games in Sochi, ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH was commissioned with the resource-related support of the storage systems of the ORF. The DDP storage systems Systems designed for maximum performance were already tested in a redundant configuration by the ETAS team… Read More

SCHAUTV

To extend the media offer of the courier, the print offer with moving image content in the online area have already been extended over longer periods of time. In the summer of 2017, the development of a separate channel was intensively considered and ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH was selected for the… Read More

ORF ADC

ETAS is an Austrian partner of Imagine Communications and was commissioned with the upgrade, software as well as hardware technically by ORF. With the services, so to speak, an open-hearted operation, ETAS has put together a team of international experts who have carried out the upgrade over more... Read More

For further details

Insta 360 Pro – so you capture in 360 degrees

360 degree video technology is becoming more and more relevant and mature. The application possibilities are becoming ever more unusual and diverse. From virtual reality to landscape photography, there are no limits. There are only a few empirical values. We want to remedy that. Here are the hard facts about the Insta 360 Pro. It has 6,200 ° fisheye lenses, captures 360 ° videos and incredible 8K and 3D photos. Everything sounds very spectacular and it is. We have been in the range since February and have gained a lot of experience. Read More

Moving HDR with DaVinci Resolve

Discover how DaVinci Resolve’s project management tools and node trees enabled Farm Group London and freelance colorist JP Davidson to deliver the Amazon Prime The Grand Tour 4K HDR class. Read More

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

Service – Wartung & Reparatur

Wartung & Reparatur

kompetente Betreuung & sattelfestes Fachwissen

Für uns, ist die kompetente Betreuung unserer Kunden nicht nur ein Teil unserer Aufgabe, sondern ein Grundsatz unseres Denkens. Darunter verstehen wir sowohl die kompetente Beratung vor einer Investition im Medienbereich, aber auch die Wartung und Reparatur nach dem Kauf. Sowohl im Bereich Garantieabwicklung als auch im Bereich der Reparatur nach einem vom User verursachten Schaden, stehen wir gerne bereit. Der Bereich Wartung und Reparatur gehört somit zum Kerngeschäft der ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH. Unser Team besteht aus bestens ausgebildeten Experten, die über langjährige Erfahrung und einem sattelfesten Fachwissen verfügen.

CASES & PROJEKTE

SOTSCHI WINTERSPIELE

Für die Winterspiele in Sotschi wurde die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH mit der ressourcentechnischen Betreuung der Speichersysteme des ORF beauftragt. Die DDP-Speichersysteme Systeme, die auf höchste Performance ausgelegt sein, wurden in redundanter Konfiguration vom Team der ETAS schon im ORF-Zentrum in Wien getestet, bevor sie für den Transport vorbereitet wurden. Vor Ort stand dann eine Team… Mehr dazu

SCHAUTV

Um das Medianangebot des Kurier auszudehnen, wurden schon über längere Zeiträume das Printangebot mit Bewegtbild-Content im Online-Bereich ergänzt. Im Sommer 2017 wurde dann intensiv über den Aufbau eines eigenen Kanals nachgedacht und für die Umsetzung des Gesamtprojektes die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH ausgewählt. Der Projektleiter Werner Stolarz hatte in den eigens adaptierten Räumen… Mehr dazu

ORF ADC

ETAS ist österreichsicher Partner von Imagine Communications und wurde mit dem Upgrade, sowohl Software als auch Hardwaretechnisch vom ORF beauftragt. Nachdem die Leistungen quasi eine Operation am offenen Herzen darstellen, wurde von ETAS ein Team an internationalen Experten zusammen gestellt, das den Upgrade über einen Zeitraum von mehr als einem Jahr durchführte. Mehr dazu

MEHR ZUM THEMA

Insta 360 Pro – so capturen Sie in 360 Grad

Die 360 Grad Videotechnologie wird immer relevanter und ausgereifter. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten werden immer ausgefallener und vielfältiger. Von Virtual Reality bis Landschaftsfotografie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Erfahrungswerte gibt es aber nur wenige. Dem wollen wir Abhilfe schaffen. Hier nun kurz die Hardfacts zur Insta 360 Pro. Sie hat 6 200° Fisheye Linsen, nimmt 360° Videos auf sowie Fotos in unglaublichen 8K und 3D. Klingt alles sehr spektakulär und ist es auch. Wir haben Sie nun seit Februar im Sortiment und konnten einiges an Erfahrung sammeln. Mehr dazu

Bewegende HDR mit DaVinci Resolve

Entdecken Sie, wie DaVinci Resolves Projektmanagement-Tools und Knotenbäume die Farm Group London und den freiberuflichen Koloristen JP Davidson dazu befähigten, die 4K HDR-Klasse für Amazon Prime The Grand Tour zu liefern. Mehr dazu

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at