RENT – STREAMING

Streaming

File- and Live Encoding

Streaming is the method to send contents over the Internet to a unlimited number of users. We support you in the transfer of your event to the World Wide Web and ensure that your clients can watch it live on a variety of devices. Whether conferences, presentations or concerts, we support you by producing highly professional live streams and by broadcasting live to the Internet.

You need professional advice regarding our rental service?
Send us a mail to: etas@etas.at

CASES

SOCHI WINTEROLYMPICS

For the Winter Games in Sochi, ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH was commissioned with the resource-related support of the storage systems of the ORF. The DDP storage systems Systems designed for maximum performance were already tested in a redundant configuration by the ETAS team at the ORF center in Vienna before they were prepared for transport .On site, a team from ETAS was ready to provide support for the equipment and provide support for the editors… Read More

SCHAU TV

To extend the media offer of the courier, the print offer with moving image content in the online area have already been extended over longer periods of time. In the summer of 2017, the development of a separate channel was intensively considered and ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH was selected for the implementation of the overall project. The project manager, Werner Stolarz, had in his own adapted rooms together with ETAS the challenge to install.Read More

JAGD & NATUR TV

As a cornerstone for the media appearance, which consists to a very high degree of live talks and studio productions, another challenge was to make the entire equipment portable. The concept developed by ETAS is based on JVC studio camera trains and on a Newtek Tricaster TC8000. A special green box with highly efficient LED illumination offers space to welcome a large number of studio guests. The environment in the virtual studio is developed… Read More

for further details

Reinvent the live talk show for social media with LiveU Solo

A New Way of Online Broadcast Digital lifestyle expert Mario Armstrong has launched his groundbreaking LIVE Talk Show “Never Settle Show" in New York City and on Facebook Live. The pop-up style series is produced weekly for 6 weeks and posted on the Never Settle Show Facebook page. The show is not only unique because it airs, it is too… Read More

Moving HDR with DaVinci Resolve

Discover how DaVinci Resolve's project management tools and node trees enabled Farm Group London and freelance colorist JP Davidson to deliver the Amazon Prime The Grand Tour 4K HDR class. Read More

Do you need professional advice? Call +43 (1) 6655660 or send us an e-mail: etas@etas.at

Verleih – Streaming

Streaming

File- und Live Encoding

Streaming ist die Methode, um Inhalte über das Internet an eine theoretisch unbegrenzte Anzahl an Nutzern zu senden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Übertragung Ihrer Veranstaltung ins World Wide Web und stellen so sicher, dass Sie Ihr Klientel an den unterschiedlichsten Endgeräten live dabei haben. Ob Konferenz, Präsentation oder Konzert, wir unterstützen Sie dabei hochprofessionelle Live-Streams zu produzieren und live ins Internet zu übertragen.

Sie benötigen professionelle Beratung hinsichtlich
unseres Verleihservices?

Schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail an: etas@etas.at

CASES & PROJEKTE

SOTSCHI WINTERSPIELE

Für die Winterspiele in Sotschi wurde die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH mit der ressourcentechnischen Betreuung der Speichersysteme des ORF beauftragt. Die DDP-Speichersysteme Systeme, die auf höchste Performance ausgelegt sein, wurden in redundanter Konfiguration vom Team der ETAS schon im ORF-Zentrum in Wien getestet, bevor sie für den Transport vorbereitet wurden. Vor Ort stand dann eine Team… Mehr dazu

SCHAUTV

Um das Medianangebot des Kurier auszudehnen, wurden schon über längere Zeiträume das Printangebot mit Bewegtbild-Content im Online-Bereich ergänzt. Im Sommer 2017 wurde dann intensiv über den Aufbau eines eigenen Kanals nachgedacht und für die Umsetzung des Gesamtprojektes die ETAS High-Tech Systems GmbH ausgewählt. Der Projektleiter Werner Stolarz hatte in den eigens adaptierten Räumen… Mehr dazu

JAGD & NATUR TV

Das von ETAS entwickelte Konzept baut auf Studio-Kamerazügen von JVC sowie auf einem Newtek Tricaster TC8000 auf. Eine spezielle Greenbox mit hocheffizenter LED Ausleuchtung bietet Raum, um auch eine hohe Anzahl an Studiogästen zu begrüßen. Die Umgebung im virtuellen Studio wird von Jagd und Natur TV selbst entwickelt. Für Außen-Produktionen setzt Jagd und Natur TV oftmals auf die mobile Variante, den Tricaster Mini… Mehr dazu

MEHR ZUM THEMA

Die Live Talk Show für Social Media neu erfinden mit dem LiveU Solo

Eine neue Art des Online-Rundfunks Der Digital-Lifestyle-Experte Mario Armstrong hat seine bahnbrechende LIVE-Talkshow “Never Settle Show” in New York City und auf Facebook Live gestartet. Die Pop-Up-Style-Serie wird wöchentlich für 6 Wochen produziert und auf der Facebook-Seite der Never Settle Show veröffentlicht. Die Sendung ist nicht nur einzigartig, weil sie ausgestrahlt wird, sie ist auch… Mehr dazu

Bewegende HDR mit DaVinci Resolve

Entdecken Sie, wie DaVinci Resolves Projektmanagement-Tools und Knotenbäume die Farm Group London und den freiberuflichen Koloristen JP Davidson dazu befähigten, die 4K HDR-Klasse für Amazon Prime The Grand Tour zu liefern. Mehr dazu

Benötigen Sie professionelle Beratung? Rufen Sie +43 (1) 6655660 an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail: etas@etas.at